Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Current Board Members:

Leo Van Warmerdam, Chairman

John Mulrooney, Vice Chairman

Pat Kirby, Board Member

Tony Merola, Board Member

Vacant, Board Member